A-Z Index | Toggle Font Size:

News

News

CULCAIRN PUBLIC SCHOOL NEWS

Saturday, 28 June 2014

 Athletics Carnival

Congratulations to everyone who competed at the Athletics Carnival

» Read More...

CULCAIRN FOOTBALL CLUB NEWS

Thursday, 26 June 2014

The Culcairn Football Club has a positive start to the 2014 season. With strong teams in all grades and some fantastic coaches for our younger grades. Its great to see our Under 14s and Under 17s winning some games.

» Read More...

CULCAIRN MENS’S SHED

Wednesday, 25 June 2014

During the last 6 months we have had some good things and some unhappy moments. Our President is on a holiday in West Australia and having a wow of a time.

» Read More...

KILTEARN HOUSE NEWS

Saturday, 21 June 2014

Four beautifully crafted wooden seats around the spacious garden of Kiltearn House provide a resting place for residents whilst they are enjoying the outdoors.

» Read More...

THE GARDEN PLOT

Wednesday, 18 June 2014

Hope you enjoyed your chrysanthemums last month, the Mother’s Day flower.

 

» Read More...

CULCAIRN WOMEN’S BOWLING CLUB

Wednesday, 18 June 2014

The Culcairn Women’s Bowling Club held their Versatility Fours Tournament on Friday 2nd & Saturday 3rd May.

» Read More...

ROVING REPORTER’S NEWS

Saturday, 14 June 2014

Well done to the Social Committee of the Culcairn Bowling and Recreation Club who organised a delicious buffet breakfast on  Mother’s Day.

» Read More...

PROPOSED MY GOLF BEGINNERS PROGRAM - CULCAIRN

Friday, 13 June 2014

The Murray District Golf Association (MDGA) is supporting the My Golf Program by taking it to smaller club and communities.

» Read More...

$10,000 RAISED THROUGH THE FOX & LILLIE RURAL GOOD FRIDAY APPEAL FLEECE DRIVE

Wednesday, 11 June 2014

On Wednesday 16th April Fox & Lillie conducted a special charity auction of four bales of fleece wool substantially donated by growers of this region.

» Read More...

THE BIGGEST MORNING TEA

Thursday, 5 June 2014

We would like to thank the community of Culcairn for their support of the biggest Morning Tea for 2014.

» Read More...
RSS
123